Don’t Forget I Love You


Don’t forget I love you
You can do anything
No matter the trial, I love you
Trust in me, you can trust in that
Take my hand to create in the land of your imagination
Forever
will never disappear
Don’t forget what you have believed
conceived
achieved
Don’t forget that you love
Don’t forget that I love you
Don’t forget you are love…
It’s alright for you
to expand all you do, not to prove, to improve
Your mind can make your satisfaction
Your soul can move your heart to action
Don’t forget I love you
Don’t forget…that love is truth.

Carrie Gilbert 2013

Leave a Reply

